The Next: Script w/Revisions

736_max

I’m not too fussed about my grades for this year (although I’ll just put it out there that I would like to pass), and that’s probably to do with the fact that the lower-graded Individual Production Project is the film that’s really revving my engine, so to speak. Gotta follow the impulse. The idea’s been percolating and developing in my mind over the last few weeks, growing and contracting in equal measure until the point that I finally felt ready to get the script down. Story changes fell into place for the first draft, and after feedback from Jack Macomish I had new ideas to tie into the second. This is going to be an ambitious film but an achievable one, and it’s a challenge that I feel confident in accepting.

Without further ado, here’s where I’m currently at:

The Next (Revised Second Draft)

Leave a Reply

